Contact

Tournament director
Riki Simic
riki.simic@aikfotboll.se
tel: + 46 70 431 12 68

Teams
Leonardo Mouwen
leonardo@academytrips.com
tel: 31 76 549 3501

Referees:
Markus Lejonstad
markus.lejonstad@hotmail.com

Coordinator

Åke Uneskog
ake.uneskog@aikfotboll.se
tel: + 46 70 381 66 82

Fair Play Corner
Amina Abbas
amina.abbas@aikfotboll.se
tel: + 46 70 431 12 16

Anki Gustafsson
anki.gustafsson@aikfotboll.se
tel: + 46 70 769 10 43

Social media
Tanne Nelson
tanne.nelson@aikfotboll.se
tel: + 46 73 576 58 82